All Team Members

Amanda “Barrie” Black, MPH
ablack@lphi.org

Amy Cavallino, MPA
acavallino@lphi.org

Angela Dedeaux, BS
adedeaux@lphi.org

Brittany Fowler
bfowler@lphi.org

Caitlin Canfield, MPH
ccanfield@lphi.org

Chrishelle Stipe, MPH
cstipe@lphi.org

Daniele Farrisi, MPH
dfarrisi@lphi.org

D’antre Lewis, MPH
dlewis@lphi.org

Dodie Arnold, PhD
darnold@lphi.org

Elizabeth Crull, MPH
ecrull@lphi.org

Elizabeth Nauman, MPH, PhD
bnauman@lphi.org

Erica Johnson, MA
ejohnson@lphi.org

Feamula Bradley, MSEd
fbradley@lphi.org

Frederick Blanche, AAS, RHIT
fblanche@lphi.org

Haley Sulser, BS, PMP
hlsulser@lphi.org

Hang Zhang, MS
hzhang@lphi.org

Hayley Alexander, MPH
halexander@lphi.org

Huahong Qiang, MS
hqiang@lphi.org

Jaime Cyprian, BA
jbruins@lphi.org

Jamie Giepert, PMP
jclesi@lphi.org

Janice Ackley, BS
jackley@lphi.org

Jennifer Gilchrist, MSW
jgilchrist@lphi.org

Jennifer Haneline, MSW
jhaneline@lphi.org

Jesniqua Mcknight, AAS
jmcknight@lphi.org

Kathy Richard
krichard@lphi.org

Keeanya Chenier, MPA
kchenier@lphi.org

Kenyatta Royal, BS
kroyal@lphi.org

Kristen Sanderson, MPH, CHES
ksanderson@lphi.org

Kristie Bardell, MPH
kbardell@lphi.org

Kristin Callahan, MS, PHR, SHRM-CP
kcallahan@lphi.org

Kristin Lyman, JD
klyman@lphi.org

Kyla Mor, MPH
kmor@lphi.org

Kyle Bradford, MPH
kbradford@lphi.org

Kytara Epps, MPH
kepps@lphi.org

Leslie Clay, BS
lclay@lphi.org

Liana Narcisse, MA
lnarcisse@lphi.org

Lindsey Rudov, MPH
lrudov@lphi.org

Margaret Gustafson, MPH
mgustafson@lphi.org

Margaret Sanders, MS
msanders@lphi.org

Maria Ludwick, MPH, MBA
mludwick@lphi.org

Matthew Broussard, MA
mjbroussard@lphi.org

Melanie Canterberry, PhD
mcanterberry@lphi.org

Michelle C. Ozah, BSPH
mozah@lphi.org

Michelle Lackovic, MPH
mlackovic@lphi.org

Rene Stansbury, BS
rstansbury@lphi.org

Sabira Ebaady, MPH
sebaady@lphi.org

Salvatore Peraino II, MS, CPA
speraino@lphi.org

Sarah Chrestman, MPH
schrestman@lphi.org

Shawna Shields, MPH
sshields@lphi.org

Shelina Davis, MPH, MSW
sdavis@lphi.org

Stephanie Brooks
sbrooks@lphi.org

Sylvester Tumusiime, PhD
stumusiime@lphi.org

Sylvia White, BS
skwhite@lphi.org

Thomas Carton, PhD, MS
tcarton@lphi.org

Thomas Markey
tmarkey@lphi.org

Tiffany Scuderi, BA
tscuderi@lphi.org

Tonia Moore, MS
tmoore@lphi.org

Upama Aktaruzzaman, MPH
uaktaruzzaman@lphi.org

Valencia Lewis
vlewis@lphi.org

Administrative

Stephanie Brooks
sbrooks@lphi.org

Valencia Lewis
vlewis@lphi.org

Sylvia White, BS
skwhite@lphi.org

Analyst

Frederick Blanche, AAS, RHIT
fblanche@lphi.org

Hang Zhang, MS
hzhang@lphi.org

Lindsey Rudov, MPH
lrudov@lphi.org

Huahong Qiang, MS
hqiang@lphi.org

Jesniqua Mcknight, AAS
jmcknight@lphi.org

Thomas Markey
tmarkey@lphi.org

Michelle Lackovic, MPH
mlackovic@lphi.org

Elizabeth Crull, MPH
ecrull@lphi.org

Melanie Canterberry, PhD
mcanterberry@lphi.org

Associate Director

Jamie Giepert, PMP
jclesi@lphi.org

Shawna Shields, MPH
sshields@lphi.org

Salvatore Peraino II, MS, CPA
speraino@lphi.org

Kristin Lyman, JD
klyman@lphi.org

Caitlin Canfield, MPH
ccanfield@lphi.org

Kyle Bradford, MPH
kbradford@lphi.org

Coordinator

Hayley Alexander, MPH
halexander@lphi.org

Michelle C. Ozah, BSPH
mozah@lphi.org

Sabira Ebaady, MPH
sebaady@lphi.org

Sylvester Tumusiime, PhD
stumusiime@lphi.org

Kytara Epps, MPH
kepps@lphi.org

Angela Dedeaux, BS
adedeaux@lphi.org

Directors

Tiffany Scuderi, BA
tscuderi@lphi.org

Kristie Bardell, MPH
kbardell@lphi.org

Elizabeth Nauman, MPH, PhD
bnauman@lphi.org

Tonia Moore, MS
tmoore@lphi.org

Amy Cavallino, MPA
acavallino@lphi.org

Kristin Callahan, MS, PHR, SHRM-CP
kcallahan@lphi.org

Executives

Keeanya Chenier, MPA
kchenier@lphi.org

Maria Ludwick, MPH, MBA
mludwick@lphi.org

Shelina Davis, MPH, MSW
sdavis@lphi.org

Thomas Carton, PhD, MS
tcarton@lphi.org

Managers

Kathy Richard
krichard@lphi.org

Brittany Fowler
bfowler@lphi.org

Liana Narcisse, MA
lnarcisse@lphi.org

Kristen Sanderson, MPH, CHES
ksanderson@lphi.org

Margaret Gustafson, MPH
mgustafson@lphi.org

Chrishelle Stipe, MPH
cstipe@lphi.org

Margaret Sanders, MS
msanders@lphi.org

Amanda “Barrie” Black, MPH
ablack@lphi.org

Upama Aktaruzzaman, MPH
uaktaruzzaman@lphi.org

Senior Coordinator

D’antre Lewis, MPH
dlewis@lphi.org

Kenyatta Royal, BS
kroyal@lphi.org

Senior Manager

Kyla Mor, MPH
kmor@lphi.org

Haley Sulser, BS, PMP
hlsulser@lphi.org

Daniele Farrisi, MPH
dfarrisi@lphi.org

Erica Johnson, MA
ejohnson@lphi.org

Sarah Chrestman, MPH
schrestman@lphi.org

Dodie Arnold, PhD
darnold@lphi.org

TFL Regional Manager

Rene Stansbury, BS
rstansbury@lphi.org

Jennifer Haneline, MSW
jhaneline@lphi.org

Jennifer Gilchrist, MSW
jgilchrist@lphi.org

Jaime Cyprian, BA
jbruins@lphi.org

Leslie Clay, BS
lclay@lphi.org

Matthew Broussard, MA
mjbroussard@lphi.org

Feamula Bradley, MSEd
fbradley@lphi.org

Janice Ackley, BS
jackley@lphi.org