All Team Members

Amanda Black
Program Manager
ablack@lphi.org

Amy Cavallino
Finance and Operations Director
acavallino@lphi.org

Angela Dedeaux
Finance Coordinator
adedeaux@lphi.org

Brittany Fowler
Communications and Earned Media Manager
bfowler@lphi.org

Caitlin Canfield
Associate Director
ccanfield@lphi.org

Chrishelle Stipe
TFL Cessation Manager
cstipe@lphi.org

Clayton Williams
Clinical Transformation Director
cwilliams@lphi.org

Daniel Cocran
Chief Financial Officer
dcocran@lphi.org

Daniele Farrisi
Senior Manager
dfarrisi@lphi.org

D’antre Lewis
Senior Evaluation Coordinator
dlewis@lphi.org

Dodie Arnold
Senior Evaluation Manager
darnold@lphi.org

Elizabeth Crull
Senior Analyst
ecrull@lphi.org

Elizabeth Nauman
Health Services Research Director
bnauman@lphi.org

Erica Johnson
Senior Manager
ejohnson@lphi.org

Feamula Bradley
TFL Regional Manager
fbradley@lphi.org

Frederick Blanche
HIE Analyst and Privacy Officer
fblanche@lphi.org

Haley Sulser
Senior HIT Project Manager
hlsulser@lphi.org

Hang Zhang
Application Developer
hzhang@lphi.org

Huahong Qiang
Data Integration Architect
hqiang@lphi.org

Jack Millaway
Senior Analyst
jmillaway@lphi.org

Jaime Cyprian
TFL Regional Manager
jbruins@lphi.org

Jamie Giepert
Associate Director
jclesi@lphi.org

Janice Ackley
TFL Regional Manager
jackley@lphi.org

Jennifer Gilchrist
TFL Regional Manager
jgilchrist@lphi.org

Jennifer Haneline
TFL Regional Manager
jhaneline@lphi.org

Jesniqua Mcknight
IT Support Analyst
jmcknight@lphi.org

Kenyatta Royal
Youth Engagement Senior Coordinator
kroyal@lphi.org

Kristen Sanderson
Manager
ksanderson@lphi.org

Kristie Bardell
Family Health Director
kbardell@lphi.org

Kristin Callahan
HR Director
kcallahan@lphi.org

Kristin Lyman
Associate Director
klyman@lphi.org

Kyla Mor
Senior Program Manager
kmor@lphi.org

Kyle Bradford
Associate Director, Informatics
kbradford@lphi.org

Kytara Epps
Project Coordinator
kepps@lphi.org

Leslie Clay
TFL Regional Manager
lclay@lphi.org

Liana Narcisse
Communications Manager
lnarcisse@lphi.org

Lindsey Rudov
Senior Analyst
lrudov@lphi.org

Margaret Gustafson
Adolescent Health Program Manager
mgustafson@lphi.org

Margaret Sanders
Clinical Integration Manager
msanders@lphi.org

Matthew Broussard
TFL Regional Manager
mjbroussard@lphi.org

Melanie Canterberry
Lead Analyst
mcanterberry@lphi.org

Melody Robinson
Program Manager
merobinson@lphi.org

Michelle Lackovic
Senior Analyst
mlackovic@lphi.org

Rene Stansbury
TFL Regional Manager
rstansbury@lphi.org

Sabira Ebaady
Evaluation Coordinator
sebaady@lphi.org

Salvatore Peraino II
Associate Director
speraino@lphi.org

Sandra Serna
Healthy Communities Associate Director
sserna@lphi.org

Sarah Chrestman
Senior Evaluation Manager
schrestman@lphi.org

Shawna Shields
TFL Associate Director
sshields@lphi,org

Shelina Davis
Chief Executive Officer
sdavis@lphi.org

Sylvester Tumusiime
Informatics Project Coordinator
stumusiime@lphi.org

Sylvia White
Administrative Assistant
skwhite@lphi.org

Thomas Carton
Chief Data Officer
tcarton@lphi.org

Thomas Markey
System Administrator
tmarkey@lphi.org

Tiffany Scuderi
Communications Director
tscuderi@lphi.org

Tonia Moore
TFL Director
tmoore@lphi.org

Upama Aktaruzzaman
Engagement Manager
uaktruzzman@lphi.org

Valencia Lewis
Program Assistant
vlewis@lphi.org

Administrative

Valencia Lewis
Program Assistant
vlewis@lphi.org

Sylvia White
Administrative Assistant
skwhite@lphi.org

Analyst

Frederick Blanche
HIE Analyst and Privacy Officer
fblanche@lphi.org

Jack Millaway
Senior Analyst
jmillaway@lphi.org

Hang Zhang
Application Developer
hzhang@lphi.org

Lindsey Rudov
Senior Analyst
lrudov@lphi.org

Huahong Qiang
Data Integration Architect
hqiang@lphi.org

Jesniqua Mcknight
IT Support Analyst
jmcknight@lphi.org

Thomas Markey
System Administrator
tmarkey@lphi.org

Michelle Lackovic
Senior Analyst
mlackovic@lphi.org

Elizabeth Crull
Senior Analyst
ecrull@lphi.org

Melanie Canterberry
Lead Analyst
mcanterberry@lphi.org

Associate Director

Jamie Giepert
Associate Director
jclesi@lphi.org

Shawna Shields
TFL Associate Director
sshields@lphi,org

Sandra Serna
Healthy Communities Associate Director
sserna@lphi.org

Salvatore Peraino II
Associate Director
speraino@lphi.org

Kristin Lyman
Associate Director
klyman@lphi.org

Caitlin Canfield
Associate Director
ccanfield@lphi.org

Kyle Bradford
Associate Director, Informatics
kbradford@lphi.org

Coordinator

Sabira Ebaady
Evaluation Coordinator
sebaady@lphi.org

Sylvester Tumusiime
Informatics Project Coordinator
stumusiime@lphi.org

Kytara Epps
Project Coordinator
kepps@lphi.org

Angela Dedeaux
Finance Coordinator
adedeaux@lphi.org

Directors

Tiffany Scuderi
Communications Director
tscuderi@lphi.org

Clayton Williams
Clinical Transformation Director
cwilliams@lphi.org

Kristie Bardell
Family Health Director
kbardell@lphi.org

Elizabeth Nauman
Health Services Research Director
bnauman@lphi.org

Tonia Moore
TFL Director
tmoore@lphi.org

Amy Cavallino
Finance and Operations Director
acavallino@lphi.org

Kristin Callahan
HR Director
kcallahan@lphi.org

Executives

Shelina Davis
Chief Executive Officer
sdavis@lphi.org

Daniel Cocran
Chief Financial Officer
dcocran@lphi.org

Thomas Carton
Chief Data Officer
tcarton@lphi.org

Managers

Brittany Fowler
Communications and Earned Media Manager
bfowler@lphi.org

Melody Robinson
Program Manager
merobinson@lphi.org

Liana Narcisse
Communications Manager
lnarcisse@lphi.org

Kristen Sanderson
Manager
ksanderson@lphi.org

Margaret Gustafson
Adolescent Health Program Manager
mgustafson@lphi.org

Chrishelle Stipe
TFL Cessation Manager
cstipe@lphi.org

Margaret Sanders
Clinical Integration Manager
msanders@lphi.org

Erica Johnson
Senior Manager
ejohnson@lphi.org

Amanda Black
Program Manager
ablack@lphi.org

Upama Aktaruzzaman
Engagement Manager
uaktruzzman@lphi.org

Senior Coordinator

D’antre Lewis
Senior Evaluation Coordinator
dlewis@lphi.org

Kenyatta Royal
Youth Engagement Senior Coordinator
kroyal@lphi.org

Senior Manager

Kyla Mor
Senior Program Manager
kmor@lphi.org

Haley Sulser
Senior HIT Project Manager
hlsulser@lphi.org

Daniele Farrisi
Senior Manager
dfarrisi@lphi.org

Sarah Chrestman
Senior Evaluation Manager
schrestman@lphi.org

Dodie Arnold
Senior Evaluation Manager
darnold@lphi.org

TFL Regional Manager

Rene Stansbury
TFL Regional Manager
rstansbury@lphi.org

Jennifer Haneline
TFL Regional Manager
jhaneline@lphi.org

Jennifer Gilchrist
TFL Regional Manager
jgilchrist@lphi.org

Jaime Cyprian
TFL Regional Manager
jbruins@lphi.org

Leslie Clay
TFL Regional Manager
lclay@lphi.org

Matthew Broussard
TFL Regional Manager
mjbroussard@lphi.org

Feamula Bradley
TFL Regional Manager
fbradley@lphi.org

Janice Ackley
TFL Regional Manager
jackley@lphi.org

Behavioral Health

Kristen Sanderson
Manager
ksanderson@lphi.org

Clinical Transformation

Melody Robinson
Program Manager
merobinson@lphi.org

Jamie Giepert
Associate Director
jclesi@lphi.org

Frederick Blanche
HIE Analyst and Privacy Officer
fblanche@lphi.org

Kyla Mor
Senior Program Manager
kmor@lphi.org

Jack Millaway
Senior Analyst
jmillaway@lphi.org

Clayton Williams
Clinical Transformation Director
cwilliams@lphi.org

Haley Sulser
Senior HIT Project Manager
hlsulser@lphi.org

Communications

Brittany Fowler
Communications and Earned Media Manager
bfowler@lphi.org

Tiffany Scuderi
Communications Director
tscuderi@lphi.org

Liana Narcisse
Communications Manager
lnarcisse@lphi.org

Evaluation And Research

Sabira Ebaady
Evaluation Coordinator
sebaady@lphi.org

D’antre Lewis
Senior Evaluation Coordinator
dlewis@lphi.org

Michelle Lackovic
Senior Analyst
mlackovic@lphi.org

Sarah Chrestman
Senior Evaluation Manager
schrestman@lphi.org

Caitlin Canfield
Associate Director
ccanfield@lphi.org

Dodie Arnold
Senior Evaluation Manager
darnold@lphi.org

Family Health

Kristie Bardell
Family Health Director
kbardell@lphi.org

Margaret Gustafson
Adolescent Health Program Manager
mgustafson@lphi.org

Daniele Farrisi
Senior Manager
dfarrisi@lphi.org

Finance and Operations

Sylvia White
Administrative Assistant
skwhite@lphi.org

Salvatore Peraino II
Associate Director
speraino@lphi.org

Angela Dedeaux
Finance Coordinator
adedeaux@lphi.org

Daniel Cocran
Chief Financial Officer
dcocran@lphi.org

Amy Cavallino
Finance and Operations Director
acavallino@lphi.org

Health Services Research

Sylvester Tumusiime
Informatics Project Coordinator
stumusiime@lphi.org

Margaret Sanders
Clinical Integration Manager
msanders@lphi.org

Lindsey Rudov
Senior Analyst
lrudov@lphi.org

Elizabeth Nauman
Health Services Research Director
bnauman@lphi.org

Kristin Lyman
Associate Director
klyman@lphi.org

Erica Johnson
Senior Manager
ejohnson@lphi.org

Kytara Epps
Project Coordinator
kepps@lphi.org

Elizabeth Crull
Senior Analyst
ecrull@lphi.org

Thomas Carton
Chief Data Officer
tcarton@lphi.org

Melanie Canterberry
Lead Analyst
mcanterberry@lphi.org

Healthy Communities

Sandra Serna
Healthy Communities Associate Director
sserna@lphi.org

Amanda Black
Program Manager
ablack@lphi.org

Human Resources

Kristin Callahan
HR Director
kcallahan@lphi.org

Information Technology Services

Hang Zhang
Application Developer
hzhang@lphi.org

Huahong Qiang
Data Integration Architect
hqiang@lphi.org

Jesniqua Mcknight
IT Support Analyst
jmcknight@lphi.org

Thomas Markey
System Administrator
tmarkey@lphi.org

Kyle Bradford
Associate Director, Informatics
kbradford@lphi.org

Louisiana Campaign for Tobacco-Free Living

Valencia Lewis
Program Assistant
vlewis@lphi.org

Chrishelle Stipe
TFL Cessation Manager
cstipe@lphi.org

Rene Stansbury
TFL Regional Manager
rstansbury@lphi.org

Shawna Shields
TFL Associate Director
sshields@lphi,org

Kenyatta Royal
Youth Engagement Senior Coordinator
kroyal@lphi.org

Tonia Moore
TFL Director
tmoore@lphi.org

Jennifer Haneline
TFL Regional Manager
jhaneline@lphi.org

Jennifer Gilchrist
TFL Regional Manager
jgilchrist@lphi.org

Jaime Cyprian
TFL Regional Manager
jbruins@lphi.org

Leslie Clay
TFL Regional Manager
lclay@lphi.org