All Team Members

Alpha Gebrie
Senior Program Manager
agebrie@lphi.org

Amy Cavallino, MPA
Director of Finance and Operations
acavallino@lphi.org

Angela Dedeaux, BS
Finance Coordinator
adedeaux@lphi.org

Anne Springer Jayes
Senior Program Manager
ajayes@lphi.org

Arien L. Ragster, MBA
Senior Program Coordinator
aragster@lphi.org

Brad Wellons, MA, JD
Regional Manager
bwellons@lphi.org

Brittany Fowler
Communications and Earned Media Manager
bfowler@lphi.org

Cheryl Floyd
Financial and Grants Senior Manager
cfloyd@lphi.org

Chrishelle Stipe, MPH, NCTTP
Cessation Manager
cstipe@lphi.org

Christy Ross, MHAChief Program Officer
cross@lphi.org

Daniele Farrisi, MPH
Senior Manager
dfarrisi@lphi.org

Dira Lay
Senior Finance Manager
dlay@lphi.org

Earl “Nupsius” Benjamin-Robinson, DrHSc, CPH
Director, Tobacco Control & Prevention and Louisiana Campaign for Tobacco Free Living
ebenjamin-robinson@lphi.org

Elizabeth Crull, MPH
Senior Analyst
ecrull@lphi.org

Elizabeth Nauman, MPH, PhD
Director
bnauman@lphi.org

Erica Johnson, MA
Associate Director
ejohnson@lphi.org

Erica Ledet
Senior Project Coordinator
eledet@lphi.org

Erica Spears, MA, PhD
Director of Monitoring, Evaluation & Learning
espears@lphi.org

Erica Turner
Senior Monitoring, Evaluation, and Learning Manager
eturner@lphi.org

Feamula Bradley, MSEd
Regional Manager
fbradley@lphi.org

Frederick Blanche, AAS, RHIT, CHPC
HIPAA Privacy and Compliance Manager and
Mental Health First Aid Instructor
fblanche@lphi.org

Huahong Qiang, MS
Principal Engineer
hqiang@lphi.org

Jaime Cyprian, MPH
Senior Regional Manager
jbruins@lphi.org

James Husband
Health Equity Coordinator
jhusband@lphi.org

Jamie Giepert, PMP
Associate Director
jclesi@lphi.org

Janice Ackley, BS
Regional Manager
jackley@lphi.org

Jennifer Gilchrist, LCSW, NCTTP
Regional Manager
jgilchrist@lphi.org

Jennifer Haneline, MSW, LCSW
Regional Manager
jhaneline@lphi.org

Jessica Brewer, MPH
Analyst I
jbrewer@lphi.org

Johannah Hansen, BA
Monitoring, Evaluation, & Learning Coordinator
jhansen@lphi.org

John Marc Sharpe
Communications Director
jmsharpe@lphi.org

Julie Montalbano, MS
Senior Contracts and Finance Coordinator
jmontalbano@lphi.org

Kaitlan Darby, MMC
Social Media and Content Coordinator
kdarby@lphi.org

Karlee Seider, MPH
Program Coordinator
kseider@lphi.org

Kenyatta Royal, BS, CHES
Youth Programs and Policy Manager
kroyal@lphi.org

Kristie Bardell, MPH
Director
kbardell@lphi.org

Kristin Callahan, PHR, SHRM-CP
Chief People Officer
kcallahan@lphi.org

Kristin Lyman, JD
Associate Director, Health Services Research
Operations Director, REACHnet
klyman@lphi.org

Kyla Mor, MPH
Senior Program Manager
kmor@lphi.org

Kyleah Frederic, MSW
Software Engineer I
kfrederic@lphi.org

Kyle Bradford, MPH
Associate Director
kbradford@lphi.org

Kytara Epps, MPH
Program Coordinator
kepps@lphi.org

Liana Narcisse, MA, PMP
Senior Communications Manager
lnarcisse@lphi.org

Lindsey Rudov, MPH
Senior Analyst
lrudov@lphi.org

Margaret Gustafson, LMSW, MPH
Adolescent Health Program Manager
mgustafson@lphi.org

Mathilde Silverberg
Senior Program Coordinator, Policy & Equity
msilverberg@lphi.org

Meagan Alley
Program Manager
malley@lphi.org

Meghan Serigne
Human Resources Coordinator
mserigne@lphi.org

Michelle C. Ozah, BSPH
Social and Health Disparities Coordinator
mozah@lphi.org

Rene Stansbury, BS, CHES
Regional Manager
rstansbury@lphi.org

Sarah Chrestman, MPH
Senior Evaluation Manager
schrestman@lphi.org

Shawna Shields, MPH
Associate Director
sshields@lphi.org

Shelina Davis, MPH, MSW
Chief Executive Officer
sdavis@lphi.org

Stephanie Brooks
Executive Coordinator
sbrooks@lphi.org

Stephanie Kennedy
Senior Project Manager
skennedy@lphi.org

Sylvester Tumusiime, PhD
Informatics Manager
stumusiime@lphi.org

Sylvia White, BS
Administrative Assistant
skwhite@lphi.org

Tammy Brumfield
Administrative Coordinator
tbrumfield@lphi.org

Thomas Carton, PhD, MS
Chief Data Officer
tcarton@lphi.org

Thomas Markey
Systems Administrator
tmarkey@lphi.org

Tiffany Jeanminette, MPA, PMP
Director of Policy and Equity
tjeanminette@lphi.org

Van Le, MBA
Senior Program Coordinator
vle@lphi.org

Administrative

Tammy Brumfield
Administrative Coordinator
tbrumfield@lphi.org

Stephanie Brooks
Executive Coordinator
sbrooks@lphi.org

Sylvia White, BS
Administrative Assistant
skwhite@lphi.org

Analyst

Frederick Blanche, AAS, RHIT, CHPC
HIPAA Privacy and Compliance Manager and
Mental Health First Aid Instructor
fblanche@lphi.org

Associate Director

Jamie Giepert, PMP
Associate Director
jclesi@lphi.org

Shawna Shields, MPH
Associate Director
sshields@lphi.org

Kristin Lyman, JD
Associate Director, Health Services Research
Operations Director, REACHnet
klyman@lphi.org

Erica Johnson, MA
Associate Director
ejohnson@lphi.org

Kyle Bradford, MPH
Associate Director
kbradford@lphi.org

Coordinator

Karlee Seider, MPH
Program Coordinator
kseider@lphi.org

James Husband
Health Equity Coordinator
jhusband@lphi.org

Kaitlan Darby, MMC
Social Media and Content Coordinator
kdarby@lphi.org

Johannah Hansen, BA
Monitoring, Evaluation, & Learning Coordinator
jhansen@lphi.org

Julie Montalbano, MS
Senior Contracts and Finance Coordinator
jmontalbano@lphi.org

Tammy Brumfield
Administrative Coordinator
tbrumfield@lphi.org

Jessica Brewer, MPH
Analyst I
jbrewer@lphi.org

Meghan Serigne
Human Resources Coordinator
mserigne@lphi.org

Michelle C. Ozah, BSPH
Social and Health Disparities Coordinator
mozah@lphi.org

Kytara Epps, MPH
Program Coordinator
kepps@lphi.org

Angela Dedeaux, BS
Finance Coordinator
adedeaux@lphi.org

Directors

Earl “Nupsius” Benjamin-Robinson, DrHSc, CPH
Director, Tobacco Control & Prevention and Louisiana Campaign for Tobacco Free Living
ebenjamin-robinson@lphi.org

Erica Spears, MA, PhD
Director of Monitoring, Evaluation & Learning
espears@lphi.org

John Marc Sharpe
Communications Director
jmsharpe@lphi.org

Tiffany Jeanminette, MPA, PMP
Director of Policy and Equity
tjeanminette@lphi.org

Kristie Bardell, MPH
Director
kbardell@lphi.org

Elizabeth Nauman, MPH, PhD
Director
bnauman@lphi.org

Amy Cavallino, MPA
Director of Finance and Operations
acavallino@lphi.org

Engineer

Kyleah Frederic, MSW
Software Engineer I
kfrederic@lphi.org

Huahong Qiang, MS
Principal Engineer
hqiang@lphi.org

Executives

Shelina Davis, MPH, MSW
Chief Executive Officer
sdavis@lphi.org

Thomas Carton, PhD, MS
Chief Data Officer
tcarton@lphi.org

Kristin Callahan, PHR, SHRM-CP
Chief People Officer
kcallahan@lphi.org

Managers

Meagan Alley
Program Manager
malley@lphi.org

Brittany Fowler
Communications and Earned Media Manager
bfowler@lphi.org

Margaret Gustafson, LMSW, MPH
Adolescent Health Program Manager
mgustafson@lphi.org

Sylvester Tumusiime, PhD
Informatics Manager
stumusiime@lphi.org

Chrishelle Stipe, MPH, NCTTP
Cessation Manager
cstipe@lphi.org

Kenyatta Royal, BS, CHES
Youth Programs and Policy Manager
kroyal@lphi.org

Senior Analyst

Lindsey Rudov, MPH
Senior Analyst
lrudov@lphi.org

Thomas Markey
Systems Administrator
tmarkey@lphi.org

Elizabeth Crull, MPH
Senior Analyst
ecrull@lphi.org

Senior Coordinator

Mathilde Silverberg
Senior Program Coordinator, Policy & Equity
msilverberg@lphi.org

Van Le, MBA
Senior Program Coordinator
vle@lphi.org

Erica Ledet
Senior Project Coordinator
eledet@lphi.org

Arien L. Ragster, MBA
Senior Program Coordinator
aragster@lphi.org

Senior Manager

Dira Lay
Senior Finance Manager
dlay@lphi.org

Erica Turner
Senior Monitoring, Evaluation, and Learning Manager
eturner@lphi.org

Alpha Gebrie
Senior Program Manager
agebrie@lphi.org

Stephanie Kennedy
Senior Project Manager
skennedy@lphi.org

Cheryl Floyd
Financial and Grants Senior Manager
cfloyd@lphi.org

Liana Narcisse, MA, PMP
Senior Communications Manager
lnarcisse@lphi.org

Kyla Mor, MPH
Senior Program Manager
kmor@lphi.org

Daniele Farrisi, MPH
Senior Manager
dfarrisi@lphi.org

Jaime Cyprian, MPH
Senior Regional Manager
jbruins@lphi.org

Sarah Chrestman, MPH
Senior Evaluation Manager
schrestman@lphi.org

TFL Regional Manager

Brad Wellons, MA, JD
Regional Manager
bwellons@lphi.org

Rene Stansbury, BS, CHES
Regional Manager
rstansbury@lphi.org

Jennifer Haneline, MSW, LCSW
Regional Manager
jhaneline@lphi.org

Jennifer Gilchrist, LCSW, NCTTP
Regional Manager
jgilchrist@lphi.org

Jaime Cyprian, MPH
Senior Regional Manager
jbruins@lphi.org

Feamula Bradley, MSEd
Regional Manager
fbradley@lphi.org

Janice Ackley, BS
Regional Manager
jackley@lphi.org

and Learning

Erica Turner
Senior Monitoring, Evaluation, and Learning Manager
eturner@lphi.org

Jessica Brewer, MPH
Analyst I
jbrewer@lphi.org

Behavioral Health

Alpha Gebrie
Senior Program Manager
agebrie@lphi.org

Karlee Seider, MPH
Program Coordinator
kseider@lphi.org

Stephanie Brooks
Executive Coordinator
sbrooks@lphi.org

Clinical Transformation

Van Le, MBA
Senior Program Coordinator
vle@lphi.org

Jamie Giepert, PMP
Associate Director
jclesi@lphi.org

Frederick Blanche, AAS, RHIT, CHPC
HIPAA Privacy and Compliance Manager and
Mental Health First Aid Instructor
fblanche@lphi.org

Kyla Mor, MPH
Senior Program Manager
kmor@lphi.org

Communications

Kaitlan Darby, MMC
Social Media and Content Coordinator
kdarby@lphi.org

John Marc Sharpe
Communications Director
jmsharpe@lphi.org

Brittany Fowler
Communications and Earned Media Manager
bfowler@lphi.org

Liana Narcisse, MA, PMP
Senior Communications Manager
lnarcisse@lphi.org

Evaluation

Erica Turner
Senior Monitoring, Evaluation, and Learning Manager
eturner@lphi.org

Jessica Brewer, MPH
Analyst I
jbrewer@lphi.org

Family Health

Arien L. Ragster, MBA
Senior Program Coordinator
aragster@lphi.org

Kristie Bardell, MPH
Director
kbardell@lphi.org

Margaret Gustafson, LMSW, MPH
Adolescent Health Program Manager
mgustafson@lphi.org

Daniele Farrisi, MPH
Senior Manager
dfarrisi@lphi.org

Finance and Operations

Dira Lay
Senior Finance Manager
dlay@lphi.org

Julie Montalbano, MS
Senior Contracts and Finance Coordinator
jmontalbano@lphi.org

Cheryl Floyd
Financial and Grants Senior Manager
cfloyd@lphi.org

Sylvia White, BS
Administrative Assistant
skwhite@lphi.org

Angela Dedeaux, BS
Finance Coordinator
adedeaux@lphi.org

Amy Cavallino, MPA
Director of Finance and Operations
acavallino@lphi.org

Health Services Research

Meagan Alley
Program Manager
malley@lphi.org

Sylvester Tumusiime, PhD
Informatics Manager
stumusiime@lphi.org

Lindsey Rudov, MPH
Senior Analyst
lrudov@lphi.org

Elizabeth Nauman, MPH, PhD
Director
bnauman@lphi.org

Kristin Lyman, JD
Associate Director, Health Services Research
Operations Director, REACHnet
klyman@lphi.org

Erica Johnson, MA
Associate Director
ejohnson@lphi.org

Elizabeth Crull, MPH
Senior Analyst
ecrull@lphi.org

Thomas Carton, PhD, MS
Chief Data Officer
tcarton@lphi.org

Kyle Bradford, MPH
Associate Director
kbradford@lphi.org

Human Resources

Meghan Serigne
Human Resources Coordinator
mserigne@lphi.org

Kristin Callahan, PHR, SHRM-CP
Chief People Officer
kcallahan@lphi.org

Information Technology Services

Kyleah Frederic, MSW
Software Engineer I
kfrederic@lphi.org

Huahong Qiang, MS
Principal Engineer
hqiang@lphi.org

Thomas Markey
Systems Administrator
tmarkey@lphi.org

Kyle Bradford, MPH
Associate Director
kbradford@lphi.org

Louisiana Campaign for Tobacco-Free Living

James Husband
Health Equity Coordinator
jhusband@lphi.org

Brad Wellons, MA, JD
Regional Manager
bwellons@lphi.org

Tammy Brumfield
Administrative Coordinator
tbrumfield@lphi.org

Earl “Nupsius” Benjamin-Robinson, DrHSc, CPH
Director, Tobacco Control & Prevention and Louisiana Campaign for Tobacco Free Living
ebenjamin-robinson@lphi.org

Michelle C. Ozah, BSPH
Social and Health Disparities Coordinator
mozah@lphi.org

Liana Narcisse, MA, PMP
Senior Communications Manager
lnarcisse@lphi.org

Chrishelle Stipe, MPH, NCTTP
Cessation Manager
cstipe@lphi.org

Rene Stansbury, BS, CHES
Regional Manager
rstansbury@lphi.org

Shawna Shields, MPH
Associate Director
sshields@lphi.org

Kenyatta Royal, BS, CHES
Youth Programs and Policy Manager
kroyal@lphi.org

Jennifer Haneline, MSW, LCSW
Regional Manager
jhaneline@lphi.org

Jennifer Gilchrist, LCSW, NCTTP
Regional Manager
jgilchrist@lphi.org

Jaime Cyprian, MPH
Senior Regional Manager
jbruins@lphi.org

Feamula Bradley, MSEd
Regional Manager
fbradley@lphi.org

Janice Ackley, BS
Regional Manager
jackley@lphi.org

Monitoring

Erica Turner
Senior Monitoring, Evaluation, and Learning Manager
eturner@lphi.org

Jessica Brewer, MPH
Analyst I
jbrewer@lphi.org

Monitoring, Evaluation, and Learning

Johannah Hansen, BA
Monitoring, Evaluation, & Learning Coordinator
jhansen@lphi.org

Erica Spears, MA, PhD
Director of Monitoring, Evaluation & Learning
espears@lphi.org

Kytara Epps, MPH
Program Coordinator
kepps@lphi.org

Sarah Chrestman, MPH
Senior Evaluation Manager
schrestman@lphi.org

Policy and Equity

Mathilde Silverberg
Senior Program Coordinator, Policy & Equity
msilverberg@lphi.org

Erica Ledet
Senior Project Coordinator
eledet@lphi.org

Stephanie Kennedy
Senior Project Manager
skennedy@lphi.org

Tiffany Jeanminette, MPA, PMP
Director of Policy and Equity
tjeanminette@lphi.org