All Team Members

Adia Heisser
Program Coordinator
aheisser@lphi.org

Alpha Gebrie
Senior Program Manager
agebrie@lphi.org

Andrew Romaner, MPH
Operations Manager
aromaner@lphi.org

Angela Dedeaux, BS
Finance Coordinator
adedeaux@lphi.org

Anna Legrand
Analyst I
alegrand@lphi.org

Anne Springer Jayes
Senior Program Manager
ajayes@lphi.org

Arien L. Ragster, MBA
Senior Program Coordinator
aragster@lphi.org

Brad Wellons, MA, JD
Regional Manager
bwellons@lphi.org

Brandi Johnson, MSW, LMSW
Program Manager
bjohnson@lphi.org

Bridget Simon-Friedt, PhD, MS
Population Health Scientist
bsimon-friedt@lphi.org

Cheryl Floyd
Associate Director
cfloyd@lphi.org

Chrishelle Stipe, MPH, NCTTP
Senior Manager, Health Promotion
cstipe@lphi.org

Daniele Farrisi, MPH
Director
dfarrisi@lphi.org

Darcy Hannagan
Stakeholder Engagement Coordinator
dhannagan@lphi.org

Dira Lay
Assistant Controller
dlay@lphi.org

Earl “Nupsius” Benjamin-Robinson, DrHSc, CPH
Sr. Director, Tobacco Control & Prevention and Louisiana Campaign for Tobacco Free Living
ebenjamin-robinson@lphi.org

Elizabeth Crull, MPH
Senior Analyst
ecrull@lphi.org

Elizabeth Nauman, MPH, PhD
Director
bnauman@lphi.org

Erica Johnson, MA
Associate Director
ejohnson@lphi.org

Erica Ledet
Senior Project Coordinator
eledet@lphi.org

Erica Spears, MA, PhD
Director of Monitoring, Evaluation & Learning
espears@lphi.org

Erica Turner
Senior Monitoring, Evaluation, and Learning Manager
eturner@lphi.org

Feamula Bradley, MSEd
Regional Manager
fbradley@lphi.org

Frederick Blanche, AAS, RHIT, CHPC
HIPAA Privacy and Compliance Manager and
Mental Health First Aid Instructor
fblanche@lphi.org

Hayley Alexander, MPH
Program Manager
halexander@lphi.org

Huahong Qiang, MS
Principal Engineer
hqiang@lphi.org

Jaime Cyprian, MPH
Senior Regional Manager
jbruins@lphi.org

James Husband, MPH
Health Equity Coordinator
jhusband@lphi.org

Jamie Giepert, PMP
Senior Director, Operations and Business Development
jclesi@lphi.org

Janice Ackley, BS
Regional Manager
jackley@lphi.org

Jennifer Haneline, MSW, LCSW
Regional Manager
jhaneline@lphi.org

Jenny Dickherber, MSW, MPH
Associate Director, Operations & Health Promotions
jdickherber@lphi.org

John Marc Sharpe
Communications Director
jmsharpe@lphi.org

Kaitlan Darby, MMC
Social Media and Content Coordinator
kdarby@lphi.org

Karlee Seider, MPH
Program Coordinator
kseider@lphi.org

Kyleah Frederic, MSW
Software Engineer I
kfrederic@lphi.org

Kyle Bradford, MPH
Director
kbradford@lphi.org

Linda Hardy, MSW
Finance and Contracts Manager
lhardy@lphi.org

Lindsey Rudov, MPH
Senior Analyst
lrudov@lphi.org

Margaret Gustafson, LMSW, MPH
Adolescent Health Program Manager
mgustafson@lphi.org

Mathilde Silverberg
Program Manager, Capacity Building
msilverberg@lphi.org

Mattie E. Hawkins
South Central Louisiana Regional Manager
mhawkins@lphi.org

Meagan Alley
Program Manager
malley@lphi.org

Melissa Mendoza, JD, MPH
Director, Legal Counsel and Compliance
mmendoza@lphi.org

Michelle C. Ozah, BSPH
Social & Health Disparities Senior Coordinator
mozah@lphi.org

Reagan Carmena, MPH, CHES
Convening Coordinator
rcarmena@lphi.org

Mitzi LaSalle, BS
Regional Manager
mlasalle@lphi.org

Salvatore Peraino
Finance Strategist
speraino@lphi.org

Sarah Chrestman, MPH
Senior Evaluation Manager
schrestman@lphi.org

Sarita Panchang, Ph.D.
Senior Manager
spanchang@lphi.org

Serina Nguyen
Human Resources Manager
snguyen@lphi.org

Sheila Dickerson, MBA, SHRM-SCP
Senior Director of Talent Management
sdickerson@lphi.org

Shelina Davis, MPH, MSW
Chief Executive Officer
sdavis@lphi.org

Stephanie Brooks
Organizational Administrative Manager
sbrooks@lphi.org

Stephanie Kennedy
Senior Project Manager
skennedy@lphi.org

Sylvester Tumusiime, PhD
Informatics Manager
stumusiime@lphi.org

Sylvia White, BS
Administrative Assistant
skwhite@lphi.org

Tammy Brumfield
Administrative Coordinator
tbrumfield@lphi.org

Taslim van Hattum
Chief Program Officer
tvanhattum@lphi.org

Thomas Carton, PhD, MS
Chief Data & Strategy Officer
tcarton@lphi.org

Thomas Markey
Systems Administrator
tmarkey@lphi.org

Valerie Huntley
Senior Communications Manager
vhuntley@lphi.org

Van Le, MBA
Program Manager
vle@lphi.org

Whittney Moore, MPH
MEL Coordinator
wmoore@lphi.org

Administrative

Tammy Brumfield
Administrative Coordinator
tbrumfield@lphi.org

Stephanie Brooks
Organizational Administrative Manager
sbrooks@lphi.org

Sylvia White, BS
Administrative Assistant
skwhite@lphi.org

Analyst

Anna Legrand
Analyst I
alegrand@lphi.org

Frederick Blanche, AAS, RHIT, CHPC
HIPAA Privacy and Compliance Manager and
Mental Health First Aid Instructor
fblanche@lphi.org

Associate Director

Jenny Dickherber, MSW, MPH
Associate Director, Operations & Health Promotions
jdickherber@lphi.org

Cheryl Floyd
Associate Director
cfloyd@lphi.org

Erica Johnson, MA
Associate Director
ejohnson@lphi.org

Kyle Bradford, MPH
Director
kbradford@lphi.org

Coordinator

Reagan Carmena, MPH, CHES
Convening Coordinator
rcarmena@lphi.org

Adia Heisser
Program Coordinator
aheisser@lphi.org

Whittney Moore, MPH
MEL Coordinator
wmoore@lphi.org

Darcy Hannagan
Stakeholder Engagement Coordinator
dhannagan@lphi.org

Karlee Seider, MPH
Program Coordinator
kseider@lphi.org

James Husband, MPH
Health Equity Coordinator
jhusband@lphi.org

Kaitlan Darby, MMC
Social Media and Content Coordinator
kdarby@lphi.org

Tammy Brumfield
Administrative Coordinator
tbrumfield@lphi.org

Michelle C. Ozah, BSPH
Social & Health Disparities Senior Coordinator
mozah@lphi.org

Angela Dedeaux, BS
Finance Coordinator
adedeaux@lphi.org

Directors

Melissa Mendoza, JD, MPH
Director, Legal Counsel and Compliance
mmendoza@lphi.org

Taslim van Hattum
Chief Program Officer
tvanhattum@lphi.org

Sheila Dickerson, MBA, SHRM-SCP
Senior Director of Talent Management
sdickerson@lphi.org

Earl “Nupsius” Benjamin-Robinson, DrHSc, CPH
Sr. Director, Tobacco Control & Prevention and Louisiana Campaign for Tobacco Free Living
ebenjamin-robinson@lphi.org

Erica Spears, MA, PhD
Director of Monitoring, Evaluation & Learning
espears@lphi.org

John Marc Sharpe
Communications Director
jmsharpe@lphi.org

Jamie Giepert, PMP
Senior Director, Operations and Business Development
jclesi@lphi.org

Daniele Farrisi, MPH
Director
dfarrisi@lphi.org

Elizabeth Nauman, MPH, PhD
Director
bnauman@lphi.org

Engineer

Kyleah Frederic, MSW
Software Engineer I
kfrederic@lphi.org

Huahong Qiang, MS
Principal Engineer
hqiang@lphi.org

Executives

Shelina Davis, MPH, MSW
Chief Executive Officer
sdavis@lphi.org

Thomas Carton, PhD, MS
Chief Data & Strategy Officer
tcarton@lphi.org

Managers

Valerie Huntley
Senior Communications Manager
vhuntley@lphi.org

Serina Nguyen
Human Resources Manager
snguyen@lphi.org

Sarita Panchang, Ph.D.
Senior Manager
spanchang@lphi.org

Brandi Johnson, MSW, LMSW
Program Manager
bjohnson@lphi.org

Linda Hardy, MSW
Finance and Contracts Manager
lhardy@lphi.org

Hayley Alexander, MPH
Program Manager
halexander@lphi.org

Andrew Romaner, MPH
Operations Manager
aromaner@lphi.org

Mathilde Silverberg
Program Manager, Capacity Building
msilverberg@lphi.org

Van Le, MBA
Program Manager
vle@lphi.org

Meagan Alley
Program Manager
malley@lphi.org

Stephanie Brooks
Organizational Administrative Manager
sbrooks@lphi.org

Margaret Gustafson, LMSW, MPH
Adolescent Health Program Manager
mgustafson@lphi.org

Sylvester Tumusiime, PhD
Informatics Manager
stumusiime@lphi.org

Senior Analyst

Lindsey Rudov, MPH
Senior Analyst
lrudov@lphi.org

Thomas Markey
Systems Administrator
tmarkey@lphi.org

Elizabeth Crull, MPH
Senior Analyst
ecrull@lphi.org

Senior Coordinator

Erica Ledet
Senior Project Coordinator
eledet@lphi.org

Arien L. Ragster, MBA
Senior Program Coordinator
aragster@lphi.org

Senior Manager

Anne Springer Jayes
Senior Program Manager
ajayes@lphi.org

Dira Lay
Assistant Controller
dlay@lphi.org

Erica Turner
Senior Monitoring, Evaluation, and Learning Manager
eturner@lphi.org

Alpha Gebrie
Senior Program Manager
agebrie@lphi.org

Stephanie Kennedy
Senior Project Manager
skennedy@lphi.org

Chrishelle Stipe, MPH, NCTTP
Senior Manager, Health Promotion
cstipe@lphi.org

Jaime Cyprian, MPH
Senior Regional Manager
jbruins@lphi.org

Sarah Chrestman, MPH
Senior Evaluation Manager
schrestman@lphi.org

Strategist

Salvatore Peraino
Finance Strategist
speraino@lphi.org

TFL Regional Manager

Mattie E. Hawkins
South Central Louisiana Regional Manager
mhawkins@lphi.org

Mitzi LaSalle, BS
Regional Manager
mlasalle@lphi.org

Brad Wellons, MA, JD
Regional Manager
bwellons@lphi.org

Jennifer Haneline, MSW, LCSW
Regional Manager
jhaneline@lphi.org

Jaime Cyprian, MPH
Senior Regional Manager
jbruins@lphi.org

Feamula Bradley, MSEd
Regional Manager
fbradley@lphi.org

Janice Ackley, BS
Regional Manager
jackley@lphi.org

and Learning

Andrew Romaner, MPH
Operations Manager
aromaner@lphi.org

Erica Spears, MA, PhD
Director of Monitoring, Evaluation & Learning
espears@lphi.org

Behavioral Health

Alpha Gebrie
Senior Program Manager
agebrie@lphi.org

Karlee Seider, MPH
Program Coordinator
kseider@lphi.org

Capacity Building

Reagan Carmena, MPH, CHES
Convening Coordinator
rcarmena@lphi.org

Adia Heisser
Program Coordinator
aheisser@lphi.org

Mathilde Silverberg
Program Manager, Capacity Building
msilverberg@lphi.org

Jamie Giepert, PMP
Senior Director, Operations and Business Development
jclesi@lphi.org

Daniele Farrisi, MPH
Director
dfarrisi@lphi.org

Clinical Transformation

Frederick Blanche, AAS, RHIT, CHPC
HIPAA Privacy and Compliance Manager and
Mental Health First Aid Instructor
fblanche@lphi.org

Communications

Valerie Huntley
Senior Communications Manager
vhuntley@lphi.org

Kaitlan Darby, MMC
Social Media and Content Coordinator
kdarby@lphi.org

John Marc Sharpe
Communications Director
jmsharpe@lphi.org

Evaluation

Andrew Romaner, MPH
Operations Manager
aromaner@lphi.org

Erica Spears, MA, PhD
Director of Monitoring, Evaluation & Learning
espears@lphi.org

Family Health

Brandi Johnson, MSW, LMSW
Program Manager
bjohnson@lphi.org

Arien L. Ragster, MBA
Senior Program Coordinator
aragster@lphi.org

Margaret Gustafson, LMSW, MPH
Adolescent Health Program Manager
mgustafson@lphi.org

Finance and Operations

Taslim van Hattum
Chief Program Officer
tvanhattum@lphi.org

Salvatore Peraino
Finance Strategist
speraino@lphi.org

Linda Hardy, MSW
Finance and Contracts Manager
lhardy@lphi.org

Hayley Alexander, MPH
Program Manager
halexander@lphi.org

Dira Lay
Assistant Controller
dlay@lphi.org

Cheryl Floyd
Associate Director
cfloyd@lphi.org

Stephanie Brooks
Organizational Administrative Manager
sbrooks@lphi.org

Sylvia White, BS
Administrative Assistant
skwhite@lphi.org

Jamie Giepert, PMP
Senior Director, Operations and Business Development
jclesi@lphi.org

Angela Dedeaux, BS
Finance Coordinator
adedeaux@lphi.org

Health Services Research

Bridget Simon-Friedt, PhD, MS
Population Health Scientist
bsimon-friedt@lphi.org

Anna Legrand
Analyst I
alegrand@lphi.org

Darcy Hannagan
Stakeholder Engagement Coordinator
dhannagan@lphi.org

Meagan Alley
Program Manager
malley@lphi.org

Sylvester Tumusiime, PhD
Informatics Manager
stumusiime@lphi.org

Lindsey Rudov, MPH
Senior Analyst
lrudov@lphi.org

Elizabeth Nauman, MPH, PhD
Director
bnauman@lphi.org

Erica Johnson, MA
Associate Director
ejohnson@lphi.org

Elizabeth Crull, MPH
Senior Analyst
ecrull@lphi.org

Thomas Carton, PhD, MS
Chief Data & Strategy Officer
tcarton@lphi.org

Kyle Bradford, MPH
Director
kbradford@lphi.org

Human Resources

Sheila Dickerson, MBA, SHRM-SCP
Senior Director of Talent Management
sdickerson@lphi.org

Serina Nguyen
Human Resources Manager
snguyen@lphi.org

Information Technology Services

Kyleah Frederic, MSW
Software Engineer I
kfrederic@lphi.org

Huahong Qiang, MS
Principal Engineer
hqiang@lphi.org

Thomas Markey
Systems Administrator
tmarkey@lphi.org

Kyle Bradford, MPH
Director
kbradford@lphi.org

Louisiana Campaign for Tobacco-Free Living

Valerie Huntley
Senior Communications Manager
vhuntley@lphi.org

Mattie E. Hawkins
South Central Louisiana Regional Manager
mhawkins@lphi.org

Jenny Dickherber, MSW, MPH
Associate Director, Operations & Health Promotions
jdickherber@lphi.org

Mitzi LaSalle, BS
Regional Manager
mlasalle@lphi.org

James Husband, MPH
Health Equity Coordinator
jhusband@lphi.org

Brad Wellons, MA, JD
Regional Manager
bwellons@lphi.org

Tammy Brumfield
Administrative Coordinator
tbrumfield@lphi.org

Earl “Nupsius” Benjamin-Robinson, DrHSc, CPH
Sr. Director, Tobacco Control & Prevention and Louisiana Campaign for Tobacco Free Living
ebenjamin-robinson@lphi.org

Michelle C. Ozah, BSPH
Social & Health Disparities Senior Coordinator
mozah@lphi.org

Chrishelle Stipe, MPH, NCTTP
Senior Manager, Health Promotion
cstipe@lphi.org

Jennifer Haneline, MSW, LCSW
Regional Manager
jhaneline@lphi.org

Jaime Cyprian, MPH
Senior Regional Manager
jbruins@lphi.org

Feamula Bradley, MSEd
Regional Manager
fbradley@lphi.org

Janice Ackley, BS
Regional Manager
jackley@lphi.org

Monitoring

Andrew Romaner, MPH
Operations Manager
aromaner@lphi.org

Erica Spears, MA, PhD
Director of Monitoring, Evaluation & Learning
espears@lphi.org

Monitoring, Evaluation, and Learning

Erica Turner
Senior Monitoring, Evaluation, and Learning Manager
eturner@lphi.org

Sarah Chrestman, MPH
Senior Evaluation Manager
schrestman@lphi.org

PelEX

Van Le, MBA
Program Manager
vle@lphi.org

Policy and Equity

Anne Springer Jayes
Senior Program Manager
ajayes@lphi.org

Erica Ledet
Senior Project Coordinator
eledet@lphi.org

Stephanie Kennedy
Senior Project Manager
skennedy@lphi.org