All Team Members

Amanda “Barrie” Black, MPH
Program Manager
ablack@lphi.org

Amy Cavallino, MPA
Director of Finance and Operations
acavallino@lphi.org

Angela Dedeaux, BS
Finance Coordinator
adedeaux@lphi.org

Arien L. Ragster, MBA
Senior Program Coordinator
aragster@lphi.org

Brittany Fowler
Communications and Earned Media Manager
bfowler@lphi.org

Caitlin Canfield, MPH
Associate Director
ccanfield@lphi.org

Cheryl Floyd
Financial and Grants Senior Manager
cfloyd@lphi.org

Chrishelle Stipe, MPH
Cessation Manager
cstipe@lphi.org

Daniele Farrisi, MPH
Senior Manager
dfarrisi@lphi.org

D’antre Lewis, MPH
Analyst
dlewis@lphi.org

Elizabeth Crull, MPH
Senior Analyst
ecrull@lphi.org

Elizabeth Nauman, MPH, PhD
Managing Director
bnauman@lphi.org

Erica Johnson, MA
Senior Manager
ejohnson@lphi.org

Erica Ledet
Senior Project Coordinator
eledet@lphi.org

Feamula Bradley, MSEd
Regional Manager
fbradley@lphi.org

Frederick Blanche, AAS, RHIT
Heath IT Analyst and
Privacy and Compliance Officer
fblanche@lphi.org

Haley Sulser, BS, PMP
Senior Health IT Project Manager
Director of Operations, GNOHIE/PATH
hlsulser@lphi.org

Hang Zhang, MS
Senior Software Engineer
hzhang@lphi.org

Hayley Alexander, MPH
Evaluation Coordinator
halexander@lphi.org

Huahong Qiang, MS
Data Integration Architect
hqiang@lphi.org

Jaime Cyprian, BA
Regional Manager
jbruins@lphi.org

Jamie Giepert, PMP
Associate Director
jclesi@lphi.org

Janice Ackley, BS
Regional Manager
jackley@lphi.org

Jennifer Gilchrist, MSW
Regional Manager
jgilchrist@lphi.org

Jennifer Haneline, MSW
Regional Manager
jhaneline@lphi.org

John Marc Sharpe
Communications Director
jmsharpe@lphi.org

Kathy Richard
Cultural and Hospitality Initiatives Program Manager
krichard@lphi.org

Kenyatta Royal, BS
Youth Engagement Senior Coordinator
kroyal@lphi.org

Kristie Bardell, MPH
Managing Director
kbardell@lphi.org

Kristin Callahan, PHR, SHRM-CP
Chief People Officer
kcallahan@lphi.org

Kristin Lyman, JD
Associate Director, Health Services Research
Operations Director, REACHnet
klyman@lphi.org

Kyla Mor, MPH
Senior Program Manager
kmor@lphi.org

Kyle Bradford, MPH
Associate Director
kbradford@lphi.org

Kytara Epps, MPH
Program Coordinator
kepps@lphi.org

Leslie Clay, BS
Regional Manager
lclay@lphi.org

Liana Narcisse, MA, PMP
Communications Manager
lnarcisse@lphi.org

Lindsey Rudov, MPH
Senior Analyst
lrudov@lphi.org

Margaret Gustafson, LMSW, MPH
Adolescent Health Program Manager
mgustafson@lphi.org

Margaret Sanders, MS
Clinical Integration Manager
msanders@lphi.org

Maria Ludwick, MPH, MBA
Chief Program and Operations Officer
mludwick@lphi.org

Matthew Broussard, MA
Regional Manager
mjbroussard@lphi.org

Meghan Serigne
Human Resources Coordinator
mserigne@lphi.org

Michelle C. Ozah, BSPH
Social and Health Disparities Coordinator
mozah@lphi.org

Rene Stansbury, BS
Regional Manager
rstansbury@lphi.org

Salvatore Peraino II, MS, CPA
Director of Business/Controller
speraino@lphi.org

Sarah Chrestman, MPH
Senior Evaluation Manager
schrestman@lphi.org

Shawna Shields, MPH
Associate Director
sshields@lphi.org

Shelina Davis, MPH, MSW
Chief Executive Officer
sdavis@lphi.org

Stephanie Brooks
Executive Coordinator
sbrooks@lphi.org

Stephanie Kennedy
Senior Project Manager
skennedy@lphi.org

Sylvester Tumusiime, PhD
Informatics Manager
stumusiime@lphi.org

Sylvia White, BS
Administrative Assistant
skwhite@lphi.org

Thomas Carton, PhD, MS
Chief Data Officer
tcarton@lphi.org

Thomas Markey
Systems Administrator
tmarkey@lphi.org

Tiffany Jeanminette
Director of Policy and Equity
tjeanminette@lphi.org

Upama Aktaruzzaman, MPH
Engagement Manager
uaktaruzzaman@lphi.org

Administrative

Stephanie Brooks
Executive Coordinator
sbrooks@lphi.org

Sylvia White, BS
Administrative Assistant
skwhite@lphi.org

Analyst

Frederick Blanche, AAS, RHIT
Heath IT Analyst and
Privacy and Compliance Officer
fblanche@lphi.org

D’antre Lewis, MPH
Analyst
dlewis@lphi.org

Associate Director

Jamie Giepert, PMP
Associate Director
jclesi@lphi.org

Shawna Shields, MPH
Associate Director
sshields@lphi.org

Kristin Lyman, JD
Associate Director, Health Services Research
Operations Director, REACHnet
klyman@lphi.org

Caitlin Canfield, MPH
Associate Director
ccanfield@lphi.org

Kyle Bradford, MPH
Associate Director
kbradford@lphi.org

Coordinator

Meghan Serigne
Human Resources Coordinator
mserigne@lphi.org

Hayley Alexander, MPH
Evaluation Coordinator
halexander@lphi.org

Michelle C. Ozah, BSPH
Social and Health Disparities Coordinator
mozah@lphi.org

Kytara Epps, MPH
Program Coordinator
kepps@lphi.org

Angela Dedeaux, BS
Finance Coordinator
adedeaux@lphi.org

Directors

John Marc Sharpe
Communications Director
jmsharpe@lphi.org

Tiffany Jeanminette
Director of Policy and Equity
tjeanminette@lphi.org

Kristie Bardell, MPH
Managing Director
kbardell@lphi.org

Salvatore Peraino II, MS, CPA
Director of Business/Controller
speraino@lphi.org

Elizabeth Nauman, MPH, PhD
Managing Director
bnauman@lphi.org

Amy Cavallino, MPA
Director of Finance and Operations
acavallino@lphi.org

Executives

Maria Ludwick, MPH, MBA
Chief Program and Operations Officer
mludwick@lphi.org

Shelina Davis, MPH, MSW
Chief Executive Officer
sdavis@lphi.org

Thomas Carton, PhD, MS
Chief Data Officer
tcarton@lphi.org

Kristin Callahan, PHR, SHRM-CP
Chief People Officer
kcallahan@lphi.org

Lead Analyst

Huahong Qiang, MS
Data Integration Architect
hqiang@lphi.org

Managers

Kathy Richard
Cultural and Hospitality Initiatives Program Manager
krichard@lphi.org

Brittany Fowler
Communications and Earned Media Manager
bfowler@lphi.org

Liana Narcisse, MA, PMP
Communications Manager
lnarcisse@lphi.org

Margaret Gustafson, LMSW, MPH
Adolescent Health Program Manager
mgustafson@lphi.org

Sylvester Tumusiime, PhD
Informatics Manager
stumusiime@lphi.org

Chrishelle Stipe, MPH
Cessation Manager
cstipe@lphi.org

Margaret Sanders, MS
Clinical Integration Manager
msanders@lphi.org

Amanda “Barrie” Black, MPH
Program Manager
ablack@lphi.org

Upama Aktaruzzaman, MPH
Engagement Manager
uaktaruzzaman@lphi.org

Senior Analyst

Hang Zhang, MS
Senior Software Engineer
hzhang@lphi.org

Lindsey Rudov, MPH
Senior Analyst
lrudov@lphi.org

Thomas Markey
Systems Administrator
tmarkey@lphi.org

Elizabeth Crull, MPH
Senior Analyst
ecrull@lphi.org

Senior Coordinator

Erica Ledet
Senior Project Coordinator
eledet@lphi.org

Arien L. Ragster, MBA
Senior Program Coordinator
aragster@lphi.org

Kenyatta Royal, BS
Youth Engagement Senior Coordinator
kroyal@lphi.org

Senior Manager

Stephanie Kennedy
Senior Project Manager
skennedy@lphi.org

Cheryl Floyd
Financial and Grants Senior Manager
cfloyd@lphi.org

Kyla Mor, MPH
Senior Program Manager
kmor@lphi.org

Haley Sulser, BS, PMP
Senior Health IT Project Manager
Director of Operations, GNOHIE/PATH
hlsulser@lphi.org

Daniele Farrisi, MPH
Senior Manager
dfarrisi@lphi.org

Erica Johnson, MA
Senior Manager
ejohnson@lphi.org

Sarah Chrestman, MPH
Senior Evaluation Manager
schrestman@lphi.org

TFL Regional Manager

Rene Stansbury, BS
Regional Manager
rstansbury@lphi.org

Jennifer Haneline, MSW
Regional Manager
jhaneline@lphi.org

Jennifer Gilchrist, MSW
Regional Manager
jgilchrist@lphi.org

Jaime Cyprian, BA
Regional Manager
jbruins@lphi.org

Leslie Clay, BS
Regional Manager
lclay@lphi.org

Matthew Broussard, MA
Regional Manager
mjbroussard@lphi.org

Feamula Bradley, MSEd
Regional Manager
fbradley@lphi.org

Janice Ackley, BS
Regional Manager
jackley@lphi.org

Behavioral Health

Stephanie Brooks
Executive Coordinator
sbrooks@lphi.org

Clinical Transformation

Jamie Giepert, PMP
Associate Director
jclesi@lphi.org

Frederick Blanche, AAS, RHIT
Heath IT Analyst and
Privacy and Compliance Officer
fblanche@lphi.org

Kyla Mor, MPH
Senior Program Manager
kmor@lphi.org

Haley Sulser, BS, PMP
Senior Health IT Project Manager
Director of Operations, GNOHIE/PATH
hlsulser@lphi.org

Daniele Farrisi, MPH
Senior Manager
dfarrisi@lphi.org

Kytara Epps, MPH
Program Coordinator
kepps@lphi.org

Communications

John Marc Sharpe
Communications Director
jmsharpe@lphi.org

Brittany Fowler
Communications and Earned Media Manager
bfowler@lphi.org

Liana Narcisse, MA, PMP
Communications Manager
lnarcisse@lphi.org

Evaluation And Research

Hayley Alexander, MPH
Evaluation Coordinator
halexander@lphi.org

D’antre Lewis, MPH
Analyst
dlewis@lphi.org

Sarah Chrestman, MPH
Senior Evaluation Manager
schrestman@lphi.org

Caitlin Canfield, MPH
Associate Director
ccanfield@lphi.org

Family Health

Arien L. Ragster, MBA
Senior Program Coordinator
aragster@lphi.org

Kristie Bardell, MPH
Managing Director
kbardell@lphi.org

Margaret Gustafson, LMSW, MPH
Adolescent Health Program Manager
mgustafson@lphi.org

Finance and Operations

Cheryl Floyd
Financial and Grants Senior Manager
cfloyd@lphi.org

Sylvia White, BS
Administrative Assistant
skwhite@lphi.org

Salvatore Peraino II, MS, CPA
Director of Business/Controller
speraino@lphi.org

Angela Dedeaux, BS
Finance Coordinator
adedeaux@lphi.org

Amy Cavallino, MPA
Director of Finance and Operations
acavallino@lphi.org

Health Services Research

Sylvester Tumusiime, PhD
Informatics Manager
stumusiime@lphi.org

Margaret Sanders, MS
Clinical Integration Manager
msanders@lphi.org

Lindsey Rudov, MPH
Senior Analyst
lrudov@lphi.org

Elizabeth Nauman, MPH, PhD
Managing Director
bnauman@lphi.org

Kristin Lyman, JD
Associate Director, Health Services Research
Operations Director, REACHnet
klyman@lphi.org

Erica Johnson, MA
Senior Manager
ejohnson@lphi.org

Kytara Epps, MPH
Program Coordinator
kepps@lphi.org

Elizabeth Crull, MPH
Senior Analyst
ecrull@lphi.org

Thomas Carton, PhD, MS
Chief Data Officer
tcarton@lphi.org

Kyle Bradford, MPH
Associate Director
kbradford@lphi.org

Upama Aktaruzzaman, MPH
Engagement Manager
uaktaruzzaman@lphi.org

Healthy Communities

Amanda “Barrie” Black, MPH
Program Manager
ablack@lphi.org

Human Resources

Meghan Serigne
Human Resources Coordinator
mserigne@lphi.org

Kristin Callahan, PHR, SHRM-CP
Chief People Officer
kcallahan@lphi.org

Information Technology Services

Hang Zhang, MS
Senior Software Engineer
hzhang@lphi.org

Huahong Qiang, MS
Data Integration Architect
hqiang@lphi.org

Thomas Markey
Systems Administrator
tmarkey@lphi.org

Kyle Bradford, MPH
Associate Director
kbradford@lphi.org

Louisiana Campaign for Tobacco-Free Living

Kathy Richard
Cultural and Hospitality Initiatives Program Manager
krichard@lphi.org

Michelle C. Ozah, BSPH
Social and Health Disparities Coordinator
mozah@lphi.org

Liana Narcisse, MA, PMP
Communications Manager
lnarcisse@lphi.org

Chrishelle Stipe, MPH
Cessation Manager
cstipe@lphi.org

Rene Stansbury, BS
Regional Manager
rstansbury@lphi.org

Shawna Shields, MPH
Associate Director
sshields@lphi.org

Kenyatta Royal, BS
Youth Engagement Senior Coordinator
kroyal@lphi.org

Jennifer Haneline, MSW
Regional Manager
jhaneline@lphi.org

Jennifer Gilchrist, MSW
Regional Manager
jgilchrist@lphi.org

Jaime Cyprian, BA
Regional Manager
jbruins@lphi.org

Leslie Clay, BS
Regional Manager
lclay@lphi.org

Matthew Broussard, MA
Regional Manager
mjbroussard@lphi.org

Feamula Bradley, MSEd
Regional Manager
fbradley@lphi.org

Janice Ackley, BS
Regional Manager
jackley@lphi.org